Monday, Jan 09 2006 | 16:57

Michael Reinboth, founder and owner of Compost Records is a real workaholic, so it is no wonder he has earned himself a reputation in various fields. His professions and projects range from music journalism and authorship to DJing and artist management. Since the late 1970s, Michael has been digging deep into music, working as a journalist, artist, producer and composer who has had great influence on the club scene, local and global alike. With his label Michael Reinboth managed to create a well-respected platform for innovative music and grooves that have inspired musicians throughout the world!

01. Alif Tree – Forgotten Places (Moodymann Remix) (Compost)
02. Lindstroem – Another Station (Todd Terje Remix) (Feedelity)
03. Patchworks – Brothers On The Slide (Still Music)
04. Joe & Jessy – 130 (Beanfield Remix) (Kosmo)
05. Tokyo Black Star – Black Star / Deep Sea (Innervision)
06. Status 4 – You Ain’t Really Down (Jazzanova Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
07. Tommie Sparxx Soulz – Misery (white)
08. Mitchell Brothers – Excuse My Brothers (Warner)
09. Phreek Plus One – I Love You (Compost Black Label)
10. Jamie Finlay – Temperature (WahWah)
11. Felix Laband – Whistling In Tongues (Todd Terje Remix) (Compost)
12. Cyclops – The Fly / Nelson’s Back (Tirk)
13. NewHsoul – Toss & Put It Down (Rules House)
14. Soulphiction – State Of Euphoria (LP) (Sonar Kollektiv)
15. Mille & Mr Hirsch – Push You (Lowtex Rmx) (Playhouse)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung