Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Sep 08 2005 | 12:07

Soulspazm Records is proud to release the Supastition album, Chain Letters. The project features guest appearances and production from Little Brother, Nonameko, Nicolay, M-Phazes, Illmind, Jake One, and others.

North Carolina’s finest MC Supatition is back with his amazing full length project, Chain Letters. Over the 5 years, Supastition has worked with numerous hip-hop greats like KRS One, Rasco, Little Brother, Cage, J-Zone, Nicolay, and a host of others.

Over the last 3 years, Supastition’s project 7 Years Of Bad Luck and The Deadline have garnish critical acclaim. Supastition’s buzz increased 10 fold when his collaboration track with producer Nicolay called “The Williams” won the Okayplayer Compilation contest. The track was included on the Okayplayer True Notes Vol. 1 Compilation and was considered by fans and most at press as the best song on the album. With his new album Chain Letters Supastition expands upon the soulful and powerful music that he is known for. This is an album for all true hip-hop heads. Cop it!

The album SupastitionChain Letters” (Soulspazm) is going to be released October 21, 2005.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung