Tuesday, Jun 07 2005 | 11:36

Danny Breaks started his career back in 1991 with his Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop era project for Suburban Base, which enjoyed several chart successes at the time, and from there established his Droppin’ Science label in 1993. Always having been held in high regard for his innovation, using original rare breaks and vintage sounds, the Danny Breaks vibe translated beyond the d’n’b world to crossover into hip hop and alternative beats markets. These days Danny focuses on his Alphabet Zoo imprint on which he just released his new album “The Outer Dimension”.

01. Common – Testify (Geffen)
02. Dem Boogie – Pleasantation Vol.1 (Alphabet Zoo)
03. Up Hygh – Love Dat (Jugglin’)
04. DJ Adlib – Forgot The Keys (Alphabet Zoo)
05. Edan – Beauty & The Beat LP (Lewis)
06. Danny Breaks – The Outer Dimension (Alphabet Zoo)
07. Jneiro Jarel – Get Yuh Down (Kindred Spirits)
08. Blendcrafters – Bold & Black Remix (Up Above)
09. Modill – Space (EV Productions)
10. Oh No – Put It All Together (Stones Throw)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung