Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Jan 03 2005 | 18:51

The long awaited, highly anticipated INFAMOUS MC album is finally coming! The Oakland, CA native has created a strong buzz with the classic 12″s “Attitudes”, “Ex Files” and “Inner Opus”, along with tracks with Kazi and Oh No. INFAMOUS MC is a rare type of MC that blends charisma, written skills, freestyle skills, stage presence and
the creativity that sets the best apart from the majority of MC’s out there.

“Skits In Pieces” drops january, 31st on My Man Recordings and is produced by Oh No and Kan Kick!


01. Disclaimer (intro)
02. Attitude Adjustments
03. Stand Up
04. Just For You
05. You Need Drugs
06. Family Affairs
07. Apocalypse
08. Hoeminizer
09. Affirmative Action
10. Good For Your Health
11. Adrenaline Rush
12. An M.C.
13. Simply Fabulas
14. Ex Files

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung