Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Aug 20 2004 | 15:30

Manchester’s Unabombers return with the second instalment in their “Electric Soul” series in mid-September. On the menu of this flawless mix CD (and unmixed double vinyl) there’s “late night psychedelic soul music”. A truly fantastic blend of songs by NSM, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Carl Craig, Steve Kotey, Siji, Kenn Starr, Asheru & Talib Kweli, Nubian Mindz, D’Nell, to name a few.

01. D’Nell “This Thing”
02. Calvin Harris Feat. Ayah “Let Me Know”
03. Kenn Starr, Asheru & Talib Kweli “If”
04. NSM “She’s Got Soul”
05. Only Child feat Amp Fiddler “Find A Way (Yam Who remix)”
06. Beef Wellington featuring Mellissa Mya “Dedication”
07. Next Evidence “Dance On (DJ Mehdi’s Dub)”
08. Foolish & Sly “Rain Falls (Steve Fella Kotey mix)”
09. Nubian Mindz feat KJ “Dreaming”
10. Rhianna “Word Love (Jay’s Extended Mix)”
11. Siji “Feelslike”
12. Jazzy Jeff feat Erro “Rok Wit U (Yoruba Soul Dub)”
13. Incognito “Out Of The Storm (Carl Craig Mix)”

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung