Monday, Aug 16 2004 | 11:38

DJ Deep started djing 12 years ago. At that time House music was definitely an underground movement and the French scene was just starting to develop. Laurent Garnier gave DJ Deep his “first chance” to spin records in front of a crowd at club Boy in Paris, later at club Le Palace. At the same time DJ Deep started to host his daily radio show on Radio FG 98.2FM.

After creating the “What’s Up Mix It” compilation in co-operation with the What’s Up label, the famous “Wake Up” parties at the Rex, a Saturday night show on Radio Nova and numerous nights behind the wheels of steel, DJ Deep is back on Radio FG 98.2FM every Thursday from 23.00 to 01.00 and still busy touring around the globe. Check out his website for more information about him, Deeply Rooted House and House Music Records.

01. Roy Davis ft. Terry Dexter – Wondering (Large Records)
02. Jeff Mills – Expanded (Axis)
03. Blaze – Saporo (Papa)
04. Robert Hood – “Untitled5”, “I” (M-Plant)
05. Dabrye feat. Jay Dee & Phat Kat – Game Over (Ghostly)
06. Manoo – “Satisfy”, “Koko”, “Please”, “Tribal” (Deeply Rooted House)
07. Johny Dangerous – King Of Club (King Street)
08. LB BAD – I Like To Move (House Music Records)
09. Kerri Chandler – Looking For Mr Ford (Downtown 161)
10. Maurice Joshua – Feel The Mood (Trax)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung