Wednesday, May 28 2003 | 12:52

Stateless is a new project hailing from Gothenburg, Sweden. Headed by one of Europe’s most in-demand producers Andreas Saag, Stateless deliver warm electronic songs and instrumentals – broken bats, house rhythms, and a techno twist showcasing Saag’s love of Latin, jazz, funk and classic soul. Saag’s other guises include the highly regarded Swell Session and Fleebite. He is responsible for club-classics like “Falling Into You” and “Gone” plus remixes for Hospital, Freerange, and Exceptional and his tracks have been released on labels like Ubiquity, Compost, SLS, and April. On top of all this, Andreas also manages to find the time for some globe-trotting DJ antics with recent gigs taking him all around Europe as well as a tour of Japan and a US tour scheduled this year. He’s also been asked to prepare a mix CD for Gilles Peterson’s worldwide show on Radio 1 and syndicated out across the world.

01. Frederic Galliano – Woualaé Remixed (F-Com)
02. J-lo feat. Ja Rule – I’m Real (Swing rmx) (N/A)
03. Ernesto’s – Simon Says (Hollow / DNM)
04. Dharmaone – Enigmatic (Hospital)
05. Quant – Miracle Man (Ecco Chamber)
06. Cleveland Watkiss – Torch Of Freedom (Infra Com)
07. Forss – Journeyman (Sonar Kollektiv)
08. Joe Zawinul – Live at Nefertiti, Gothenburg (-)
09. London Elektricity – Born To Synthesize (Hospital)
10. Rima – Forward (JCR)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung