Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Feb 04 2003 | 01:57

Who Is The Infamous MC ?

The debut full length “Skits In Pieces Life In Pieces” is recorded and scheduled for release on April 22, 2003

Watch out for the 12″ “Attitude Adjustment” to be reased in early April

Oh No produced the entire album except for the previous single “The Apocalypse” which is done by Kankick (aka Kanzulu)


1. Intro (produced by Oh No)
2. Cocky (produced by Oh No)
3. I1
4. Attitude Adjustment (produced by Oh No)
5. Battle (produced by Oh No)
6. I2
7. Attitudes The Remix (produced by Oh No)
8. The Apocalypse featuring Oh No (produced by Kankick)
9. Homanizer (produced by Oh No)
10. I3
11. Good For Your Health featuring Oh No (produced by Oh No)
12. The Ex Files (produced by Oh No)
13. I4
14. Family Affair (produced by Oh No)
15. … Raised Me To Be (produced by Oh No)
16. Just For You featuring Aloe (produced by Oh No)
17. Shots Out (produced by Oh No)
18. Outro (produced by Oh No)

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung