Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Jan 30 2003 | 11:18

When Brooklyn, Philly and Minden reppin’ rappers and producers collab and combine on one 12″, it’s crankin Full Blast in your stereo when you thought “eVERYtHINGSaLLrIGHT (rIGHT nOW)”

The new Schoolz Of Thought 12″ will be in Store March 2003 with production by 88-Keys on “eVERYtHINGSaLLrIGHT (rIGHT nOW)” & “It’z Goin Down, Now” as well as from Scratch Of The Roots on “You Need To Stop” with a feature by germany’s very own Curse!


A1. “eVERYtHINGSaLLrIGHT (rIGHT nOW)” – vocal
A2. “It’z Goin Down, Now” – vocal
A3. “You Need To Stop!” ft. Curse – vocal

B1. “eVERYtHINGSaLLrIGHT (rIGHT nOW)” – instrumental
B2. “It’z Goin Down, Now” – instrumental
B3. “You Need To Stop!” – instrumental

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung