Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Apr 23 2001 | 16:38

The wait is over… the JIGMASTAS album is finally ready to drop on May 28th. Its been an odyssey for DJ SPINNA and MC KRIMINUL to release their long-awaited debut long player. Originally the record was supposed to come out on the now defunct Tommy Boy Black label. After the label shut down the dynamic duo decided to take the independent road by putting it out on their own Beyond Real imprint.

With guest raps from Sadat X, Truth Enola, Apani B.Fly, Shadowman (of Oldworldisorder) and Akil, bonus beats courtesy of Joc Max and Geology and a funked-up guitar jam by Vernon Reid (Living Colour) “Infectious” is a must-have.


1. Intro
2. Till The Day
3. Vent
4. Don’t Get It Twisted
5. Elevate
6. 8 Million Stories
7. Lyrical Mastery
8. C.S.S.
9. Apology Not Accepted
10. Cliche
11. Hollar
12. Nocturnal Jam
13. Reality Check
14. Outro

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung