Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Wednesday, Aug 02 2000 | 15:07

The 17 track strong album is an unbelievable dope walk trough the mind of the Lootpack affiliated Emcee. The majority of the tracks are blessed by the beats of mad scientist Madlib who comes up with joints that are even iller than his production on the Quasimoto album. Other tracks have ben done by Kan Kick and Oh.No. Guest-Emcees are Medaphoar, Rasco, Kazi, Quasimoto, Taboo Da Sweetest and of course Lootpack.
We don’t have fixed a release date yet as there are still tracks that need to be mixed, singles to be picked and so on. But headz can be sure that “Andsoitizsaid” will be one of the illest hip-hop odyssees of 2001.
The first single will be “Move It” b/w “Roll’em Right (The Sequel)” featuring Phil Da Agony of the Barbershop MCs and the bonus cut “Asylum Walk”.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung