Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, May 11 2000 | 10:00

New York/Cologne
The mixtape dons Eddie Ill and D.L. have put together a firing three track EP for Superrappin featuring nine MCs, three producers and two DJs !

1.Kwest feat. Truth Enola “Misue” produced by R.Thentic, scratches by DJ Crossphader

2.I.G. Off and Hazadus, Gauge & Rubix “Phonographic Material” produced by DJ Crossphader

3. Mr.Complex, Rise and Eddie Brock “Nothings Changed” produced by Nick Wiz, scratches by DJ Slyce

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung